Mamanista! » Entries tagged with "twitter"

Tweet With Me at the #LoveLO Twitter Chat

IT’S TONIGHT! We invite you to join us at the ?#?LoveLO? Twitter Chat! We have tips & ideas to bring out the beauty that you already possess. Oct. 20, Tuesday 6pm PST | 8pm CST | 9pm EST Hosted by: Ciaran Blumenfeld at Momfluential Media, along with our other #LoveLO Your Skin Ambassadors. We have PRIZES- You can win $50 – $100 Visa Gift Cards and Liquid Oxygen products! … Read entire article »

Filed under: Beauty, Skincare

Adults have Words with Friends, Kids have Ohanarama

Adults have Words with Friends, Kids have Ohanarama

Spending quality time with all of your family, especially when your children are young, is extremely challenging in today‚Äôs society. I think everyone can relate to that on some level. So when an opportunity arises to connect with family and friends who are not local, online via Facebook, Skypeing or email, we take advantage. Ohanarama is an online social game environment where children and families can connect and challenge each other to all … Read entire article »

Filed under: Computer, Educational, Featured, Hip Find, Kindergartners, Play, Pre-schoolers, Pro-Social Skills, School Aged Children